Listen Online

Listen Online

Well I finally did it! I created a website for my radio show Lady Second. I’m still editing my old shows but until then listen live on KCSB org. It’s super easy, just click the link and in the top right corner it says, “Listen to KCSB.” Click on it and you can listen to what’s playing right now. Lady Second is from 5-6 AM Saturdays on 91.9 KCSB in Santa Barbara. I know it’s hard to listen that early so that’s why I’m working on putting Lady Second online. Thanks for checking out my website! I hope to have at least a few of my recordings up by early 2014.

Leave a Reply

